Dirt Does Dylan vinyl Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Dirt Does Dylan Vinyl

Dirt Does Dylan tracklist:

“Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You”
“Girl From the North Country”
“It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry”
“Country Pie”
“I Shall Be Released”
“She Belongs To Me”
“Forever Young”
“The Times They Are A-Changin’”
“Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right”
“Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)”